CN
GOLD
Zhaojin Mining:01818.HK
Real-time share price
Real-time share price
Gold price T+D
Gold price T+D
Silver price
Silver price
Copper price
Copper price


(一) The Establishment of The Company and Equity Status

The Company was jointly established by Shandong Zhaojin Group Company Limited, Shanghai Fosun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd, Shanghai Yuyuan Tourist Mart Co., Ltd, Shenzhen Guangxin Investments Co., Ltd and Shanghai Laomiao Gold Co., Ltd having obtained the approval from the Economic System Reform Office of Shandong Province. The Company was incorporated in Shandong Administration For Industry and Commerce on 16 April 2004. Zhaojin Group took the net assets evaluation of Shandong Zhaojin Group Jinchiling Mining and Metallurgy Limited, Shandong Zhaojin Group Hedong Mining Co., Ltd and Shandong Zhaojin Group Xiadian Mining Co., Ltd, which it held as investment fund. Other initiate shareholders invested in money. Zhaojin Group’s shareholding ratio was 55%, Shanghai Fosun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd’s shareholding ratio was 20%, Shanghai Yuyuan Tourist Mart Co., Ltd’s shareholding ratio was 20%, Shenzhen Guangxin Investments Co., Ltd’s shareholding ratio was 4%, and Shanghai Laomiao Gold Co., Ltd’s shareholding ratio was 1%.


At present, the registered capital of the Company is 3,220,695,195 yuan. The share capital structure of the Company: 3,220,696,195 ordinary shares, of which Zhaojin Group holds 1,086,514,000 domestic shares, representing 33.74% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Yuyuan Mart holds 742,000,000 domestic shares, representing 23.04% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Fosun Investment holds 106,000,000 domestic shares, representing 3.29% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Zhaoyuan City State-owned Assets Operation Company Limited holds 84,800,000 domestic shares, representing 2.63% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Laomiao Gold holds 21,200,000 domestic shares, representing 0.66% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Zhaojin Non-Ferrous Mining Company Limited holds 50,967,195 domestic shares, representing 1.58% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Zhaojin Mining Industry Company Limited First Employee Share Subscription Plan holds 80,000,000 domestic shares, representing 2.48% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company; Shareholders of overseas-listed foreign-invested shares hold 1,049,215,000 shares, representing 32.58% of the issued ordinary shares of the Company.


(二)IPO and Listing Status

Pursuant to the resolution of the first extraordinary general meeting of the Company in 2006 and with the reply of approving the declaration of the issuance of H share and listing in Hong Kong of Zhaojin Mining Industry Co., Ltd from the People's Government of Shandong Province, reply of approving the issuance of overseas-listed foreign-invested shares of Zhaojin Mining Industry Co., Ltd from China Securities Regulatory Commission and the approval of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong, the Company issued 172,800,000 circulating H shares in Hong Kong at the price of HK$ 12.68 and listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 8 December 2006. As a result of compliance with the relevant provisions of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on the Placing, the Company exercised 25,915,000 H shares over-allotment on 19 December 2006. After the completion of the IPO, the Company conducted the industrial and commercial registration of changes. The registered capital after the changes was RMB728,715,000, of which 510,128,500 domestic shares was held by the promoters, represented 70.00% of the registered capital; 19,871,500 H shares converted from domestic shares was held by the National Social Security Fund Council, represented 2.73% of the registered capital; 198,715,000 H shares of global offering, represented 27.27% of the registered capital.


(三)Changes In Share Capital Since Establishment

1. H share IPO in 2006

After the completion of the IPO, the Company conducted the industrial and commercial registration of changes. The registered capital changed from RMB530, 000,000 to RMB728, 715,000.


2. Increased Share Capital In 2008

With the approval of 2007 AGM in 2008, the Company used capital reserve and undistributed profits to donate 10 shares every 10 share to all shareholders. After that, the share capital structure of the Company was 1,457,430,000 ordinary shares.  The registered capital changed to RMB1457, 430,000.


3. Changes in Share Capital Structure

Pursuant to the Transfer Agreement on Share of Zhaojin Mining Industry Co., Ltd between Shenzhen Guangxin Investment Co., Ltd and Zhaoyuan City State-owned Assets Operation Co., Ltd on November 26 2004, with the approval of Shandong Provincial State-owned Assets and Administration Commission on 1 June 2009, Shenzhen Guangxin Investment Co., Ltd transferred 42,400,000 shares (represented 2.91% of total share capital) to Zhaoyuan City State-owned Assets Operation Co., Ltd.

The shareholders of the Company Shanghai Fosun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd and Shanghai Yuyuan Tourist Mart Co., Ltd entered into the Transfer Agreement on Share of Zhaojin Mining Industry Co., Ltd on 10 November 2008. Shanghai Fosun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd transferred shares which it held represented 10.91% of total share capital of the Company to Shanghai Yuyuan Tourist Mart Co., Ltd.


4. Increased Share Capital In 2011

On 13 June 2011, the 2010 AGM of the Company decided transferred capital reserve 728,715,000 Yuan and undistributed profits 728,715,000 Yuan (a total of 1,457,430,000 Yuan)to share capital. After the completion of that, the share capital structure of the Company was 2,914,860,000 ordinary shares. The registered capital changed to RMB1457, 430,000.


5. The Issue of Domestic Shares In 2012

Pursuant to the Transfer Agreement on Shandong Province Zhaoyuan City Hou Cang Exploration Right and the entire equity interest in Jin Han Zun Mining Investment Co., Ltd between the Company and Zhaojin Non-Ferrous Mining Co., Ltd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhaojin Group, the Company issued 50,967,195 domestic shares (represented 1.72% of total share capital after the issuance)to Zhaojin Non-Ferrous Mining Co., Ltd for purchasing Shandong Province Zhaoyuan City Hou Cang Exploration Right and the entire equity interest in Jin Han Zun Mining Investment Co., Ltd. On 29 May 2012, the 2011 AGM, H share class meeting and domestic share class meeting of the Company had considered and approved the resolution to issue domestic shares for purchasing assets. After the completion of the issue, the share capital structure of the Company was 2,965,827,195 ordinary shares. The registered capital of the Company changed to 2,965,827,195 Yuan.


6. The Issue of Domestic Shares and H Shares In 2017

On 29 December 2015, the Company held board meeting to consider and approve the proposal of implementing the employee shares subscription plan in the form of non - public issuance of domestic shares. On 19 September 2016, the employee shares subscription plan was approved by the EGM, H share class meeting and domestic share class meeting. The Company has on 31 March 2017 completed the share registration procedures with China Securities Depository And Clearing Corporation Limited in connection with the first employee shares subscription plan. After the completion of the issue, the share capital structure of the Company was 3,045,827,195 ordinary shares. The registered capital of the Company changed to 3,045,827,195 Yuan.


On 28 April 2015, the Company held board meeting to consider and approve the proposal of non - public issuance of no more than 174,869,200 H shares in the form of private placement. On 16 August 2016, the Company got the reply of approval from China Securities Regulatory Commission. On 29 March 2017, the Company entered into the Placing Agreement with UBS, CMS International and CMB International, pursuant to which the Company has agreed to issue 174,869,000 H shares to no more than 10 independent investors, and the placing has been completed on 6 April 2017. After the completion of the placing, he share capital structure of the Company was 3,220,696,195 ordinary shares. The registered capital of the Company changed to 3,220,696,195 Yuan.

實時股價
實時股價
黃金T+D
黃金T+D
銀
銅



(一)公司設立及股權情況

  公司系經山東省經濟體制改革辦公室以魯體改函字[2004]10號文批准,由招金集團、上海復星產業投資有限公司、上海豫園旅遊商城股份有限公司、深圳市廣信投資有限公司、上海老 廟黃金有限公司共同作為發起人,以發起方式設立的股份有限公司。公司於2004年4月16日在山東省工商行政管理局註冊成立,設立時註冊資本530,000,000萬元,其中:招金集團以持有的 山東招金集團金翅嶺礦冶有限公司、山東招金集團河東礦業有限公司、山東招金集團夏甸礦業有限公司三家公司的凈資產評估後作為出資,其他發起股東以貨幣出資,招金集團持股比例55% ,上海復星產業投資有限公司持股比例20%,上海豫園旅遊商城股份有限公司持股比例20%,深圳市廣信投資有限公司持股比例4%,上海老廟黃金有限公司持股比例1%。

  目前,公司註冊資本3,220,695,195元,公司的股本結構為:普通股3,220,695,195股。其中,招金集團持有1,086,514,000股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的33.74%;豫園商城持 有742,000,000股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的23.04%;復星投資持有106,000,000股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的3.29%;招遠市國有資產經營有限公司持84,800,000股內 資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的2.63%;老廟黃金持有21,200,000股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的0.66%;招金有色持有50,967,195股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的 1.58%;招金礦業股份有限公司第一期員工股權認購計劃持有80,000,000股內資股,占公司已發行的普通股總數的2.48%;境外上市外資股股東持有1,049,215,000股,占公司已發行的普通股 總數的32.58%。

(二)股票首次公開發行及上市情況

  根據公司2006年度第一次臨時股東大會決議,並經山東省人民政府《關於同意招金礦業股份有限公司申報在香港發行H股並上市的批複》(魯政字[2005]37號)、中國證券監督管理委 員會《關於同意招金礦業股份有限公司發行境外上市

外資股的批複》(證監國合字[2006]23號)及香港聯合交易所批准,公司於2006年12月8日在香港首次公開發行172,800,000股流通H股並於香港聯合交易所掛牌上市,每股公開發售價為 12.68港元。由於符合香港聯合交易所關於配售的相關規定,公司2006年12月19日超額配售H股25,915,000股。本次首次公開發行完成后,本公司辦理了工商變更登記,變更后的註冊資本為 人民幣728,715,000元,其中:發起人持有的內資股510,128,500股,占註冊資本的70.00%;由內資股轉換成H股並由全國社保基金理事會持有的19,871,500股,占註冊資本的2.73%;全球發 售的H股198,715,000股,占註冊資本的27.27%。

(三)自設立以來的股本變動情況

1、2006年首次公開發行H股

  公司於2006年12月在香港首次公開發行完成后,辦理了工商變更登記,註冊資本由人民幣530,000,000萬元變更為人民幣728,715,000萬元。

2、2008年轉增股本

  2008年,經公司2007年度股東周年大會批准,公司以資本公積金及未分配利潤向全體股東每10股轉增10股,轉增完成后的股本結構為普通股1,457,430,000股。公司變更后的註冊資本 為人民幣1,457,430,000元。

3、股本結構變動情況

  根據2004年11月26日深圳市廣信投資有限公司與招遠市國有資產經營有限公司簽署的《關於招金礦業股份有限公司股份轉讓協議》,2009年6月1日經山東省國資委批複同意,深圳市 廣信投資有限公司將持有的公司4,240萬股(佔總股本的2.91%)轉讓給招遠市國有資產經營有限公司。

  公司股東上海復星產業投資有限公司與上海豫園旅遊商城股份有限公司於2008年11月10日簽署《關於招金礦業股份有限公司股份轉讓協議書》,上海復星產業投資有限公司將其持有 的占公司總股本10.91%的股份轉讓給上海豫園旅遊商城股份有限公司。

4、2011年轉增股本

  公司於2011年6月13日召開2010年度股東周年大會決定將資本公積72,871.50萬元、未分配利潤72,871.50萬元,合計145,743.00萬元轉增股本,轉增完成后的公司股本結構為普通股 2,914,860,000股。變更后的註冊資本為人民幣2,914,860,000元。

5、2012年增發內資股

  根據公司於2012年3月23日與招金集團的全資下屬子公司招金有色礦業有限公司簽署的《關於山東省招遠市后倉地區金礦詳查探礦權和新疆金瀚尊礦業投資有限公司100%股權之轉讓 協議》,公司將向招金有色礦業有限公司定向增發50,967,195股內資股(占發行后總股本的1.72%)用於收購其所持有的新疆金瀚尊礦業投資有限公司100%股權與山東省招遠市后倉地區金礦 詳查探礦權。公司已於2012年5月29日召開2011年股東周年大會、H股類別股東大會及內資股類別股東大會審議並表決通過了定向增發內資股購買資產的決議。本次增發完成后,公司的股本 結構為普通股2,965,827,195股。公司的註冊資本變更為人民幣2,965,827,195元。

6、2017年增發內資股及H股

  公司於2015年12月29日召開董事會,審議通過了以非公開發行內資股方式實施員工股權認購計劃的議案。2016年9月19日,員工股權認 購計劃獲得股東大會的通過。2017年3月31日,公司完成了第一期員工股權認購計劃於中國證券登記結算有限責任公司的股份登記工作。本次增發完成后,公司股本結構為普通股 3,045,827,195股,公司的註冊資本變更為人民幣3,045,827,195元。

  公司於2015年4月28日召開董事會,審議通過了以私募配售方式非公開發行不超過174,869,200股H股股票的議案。2016年8月16日,公司 取得了中國證監會的批複。2017年3月29日,公司與UBS、招商證券國際、招銀國際等三家機構簽訂配售協議,向不超過十名的獨立投資者配售174,869,000股H股,並於2017年4月6日完成 配售。本次增發完成后,公司股本結構為普通股3,220,696,195股,公司的註冊資本變更為人民幣3,220,696,195元。